Waldorf School Of Atlanta

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

2018-2019 WSA Board of Trustees

Members of the Board of Trustees 2018-2019


Aaron Wright, President

Mary Tveit

Nathan Almond, Treasurer

Sondi Eugene

Patrick Foster

Leslie Myers

Samantha Putt del Pino

Tim Smith

Emily Tremoureux

Staff: Administrator, Community Chair, Pedagogical Chair